BDI

Defense technology.
Buyers, markets, opportunities.

Procurement opportunities.

Published calls, buyers and official tender documents for defense technology companies.

European notice monitor

Snapshot 6 September 2026

10 selected European buyer countries. Check response deadlines, current status and later changes in the official notice.

13 calls in this snapshot

Germany – Military vehicles and associated parts – 6003111593-BAAINBw E2.3Y

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Poland – Radar detectors – ZAKUP FABRYCZNIE NOWEGO SYSTEMU DO DETEKCJI OBIEKTÓW PODZIEMNYCH (GEORADAR)

Wojskowy Instytut Techniki Inżynieryjnej im. profesora Józefa Kosackiego

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents
PLN 1,116,911.60

BT-27-Procedure: buyer's estimated procedure value; not an award or expenditure

Finland – Special-purpose mobile containers – Osallistumishakemuspyyntö - M15 Johtamiskontit

Puolustusvoimien logistiikkalaitos

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents
€4,000,000.00

BT-27-Procedure: buyer's estimated procedure value; not an award or expenditure

Latvia – Security, fire-fighting, police and defence equipment – Ūdenslīdēju iekārtu rezerves daļu iegāde

Valsts aizsardzības loģistikas un iepirkumu centrs / Nacionālo bruņoto spēku Nodrošinājuma pavēlniecības 1.Reģionālais nodrošinājuma centrs

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Germany – Military vehicles and associated parts – 6003081047-BAAINBw E2.3Y_E23Y003316

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Germany – Security, fire-fighting, police and defence equipment – RV Mobiler Drucklufterzeuger Atemluft

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Poland – Military vehicles and associated parts – Dostawa zestawów obsługowych do KTO Rosomak

1 REGIONALNA BAZA LOGISTYCZNA

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Germany – Military vehicles and associated parts – 6003108558-BAAINBw E2.1 Rahmenvereinbarung über die Lieferung von Panzerglasverbundscheiben für die Waffensysteme WOLF SSA und ENOK

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Poland – Firefighting equipment – Zakup sprzętu pożarniczego dla Wojskowych Straży Pożarnych

Rejonowy Zarząd Infrastruktury w Szczecinie

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Germany – Parts of military vehicles – 6003105378-BAAINBw E2.5F Deckel, Bremsbandandruckkolben, Leopard 2

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Germany – Ammunition – Angestrebt wird für die Herstellung und Lieferung von Granate, Abschussgerät, 40 mm x 280, DM25, Nebel, RP (BR90) eine Mehrpartnerrahmenvereinbarung mit Miniwettbewerb

Bundesamt für Ausrüstung, Informationstechnik und Nutzung der Bundeswehr

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents

Sweden – Fire escape equipment – Ramavtal flykthuva standard

FMV

Response deadline

Check the official notice

View call & documents
SEK 30,300,000.00

BT-27-Procedure: buyer's estimated procedure value; not an award or expenditure

Coverage, value definitions and limitations

50 of 104 matching records retrieved. Search window: 2026-08-01 to 2026-09-06; CPV 35; defence buyer activity.

One page of up to 50 TED notices, ordered by publication date, from 2026-08-01 through 2026-09-06 for the listed buyer countries and CPV prefix 35. Buyers must report defence as their main activity. CPV 35 includes security, firefighting, police and defence equipment. This sample excludes unpublished, exempt, national-only and other differently classified purchases; it is not global or complete defence procurement coverage. Records are published notices, not unique contracts, current open opportunities or verified expenditure. Changes remain separate records. Read original notices and later changes before acting.

Download this notice sample (JSON) ↓

“Result notice” describes a notice form, not proof that every lot was awarded. Changes stay separate. Values are shown only where one supported scalar and currency can be established; they are never added together as market spending.

Official TED Search API documentation ↗

Understand the buying decisions

All procurement reporting →
Buyer decisions & awards · 10 selected records

Public funding, purchase approvals and announced contracts, reviewed 6 September 2026. These records provide market context. They are not a list of open calls.

Selected buying records

10 selected records · Evidence as of 6 Sep 2026
Programme / buyerEvidence stageReported valueSource date

Integrated airspace monitoring and control development

Lithuanian Ministry of National Defence

A phased development competition for Lithuanian companies. Qualification and subsequent selection are separate from this announcement; no winner is identified.

Deadline record: Announcement and programme page state 14 September 2026, 15:00. Check the issuing documents for amendments and submission requirements.

Read the official source ↗

Development call≈ €5 million

Planned project funding; not a supplier award.

Lithuanian Ministry of National Defence

Military and dual-use product development grant round

Latvian Ministry of Defence

Public funding round with separate limits for individual companies and consortia. The programme page was directly checked because a cached version still showed the previous round.

Deadline record: Published application deadline: 18 September 2026. Read the current national programme conditions before treating your company as eligible.

Read the official source ↗

Grant call€2.4 million

Total call envelope; not an award to one company.

Latvian Ministry of Defence

Stereo camera modules for underwater ROVs

Komenda Portu Wojennego Gdynia (Gdynia Naval Port Command) · Supplier: ENAMOR Sp. z o.o.

The public notice records a contract concluded on 2 September 2026 for two sets of stereo camera modules. It names one winning lot; this is not an open prime competition.

Read the official source ↗

Contract award noticePLN2,997,735.32

Notice award total and the single winning tender value. The procedure estimate is a different amount.

TED / issuing naval port command

Radar and interceptor trial-batch acquisition authorised

Lithuanian Defence Materiel Agency

Government authorisation for specified acquisitions, including integration and training services. The announcement does not establish a signed supplier contract or an open general tender.

Read the official source ↗

Purchase approvalNot disclosed

The reviewed announcement does not provide a contract value.

Lithuanian Ministry of National Defence

Domestic interceptor drone development programme

Lithuanian Ministry of National Defence / Defence Materiel Agency

A staged development initiative. The public announcement describes prototype work followed by a trial batch, rather than an already completed production purchase.

Deadline record: The announcement’s 10 July 2026, 12:00 application deadline has passed. This record is historical; no later award is asserted.

Read the official source ↗

Historical development call≈ €3 million

Planned development programme funding.

Lithuanian Ministry of National Defence

Contracts signed for the first three upgraded Mogami frigates

Australian Department of Defence · Supplier: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries

The government reports signed contracts for three ships, with first delivery scheduled for 2029. This does not establish available subcontracts; supplier corroboration appears in MHI’s 18 April release.

Read the official source ↗

Signed contracts reportedNot stated in source

No inferred allocation from a wider programme budget.

Australian Minister for Defence

DFAS enterprise services labour support

Defense Finance and Accounting Service, Contract Services Directorate · Supplier: FEDITC LLC

Firm-fixed-price task order HQ042326FE022 under GS35F0269W. The bulletin reports expected completion in January 2031; the full contract and subsequent modifications were not reviewed.

Read the official source ↗

Task order awardedUS$64.15 million

US$64,147,277 task-order value; US$12,088,734 obligated at award. Not current outlays.

US official contracts bulletin

Financial management transformation support

Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency · Supplier: KPMG LLP

Firm-fixed-price contract HS0021-26-C-E003. The bulletin reports an expected January 2028 completion. No current supplier revenue or open subcontract is inferred.

Read the official source ↗

Contract awardedUS$13.73 million

US$13,727,012 contract value; US$12,583,094 obligated at award.

US official contracts bulletin

DragonFire systems for the Royal Navy

UK Ministry of Defence · Supplier: MBDA UK

Ministry-reported award, with deliveries intended from 2027. A future delivery timetable does not establish completed deployment or an open opportunity to bid for the same contract.

Read the official source ↗

Award announced£316 million

Contract value reported by the ministry.

UK Ministry of Defence

Future Aircrew Training programme

Government of Canada / Public Services and Procurement Canada for DND · Supplier: SkyAlyne Canada Limited Partnership

The official programme page records an award on 28 May 2024. Source date is the reviewed page’s update date. The programme includes training and support; current delivery performance and open subcontracts are not established here.

Read the official source ↗

Historical contract awardC$11.2 billion

Reported 25-year contract value, including applicable taxes; not annual spending.

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Development & funding

A route to the next stage.

A call or planned budget shows a development priority. Eligibility, selection and a subsequent procurement decision remain separate questions.

Approval & announcement

Intent has a paper trail.

A government authorisation can matter commercially without establishing a signed supplier contract or a public bidding opportunity.

Award & contract

A more specific commitment.

Read the scope, value basis and delivery timetable. An award announcement does not establish completed delivery or supplier revenue recognition.